KULTURO header image 3

Kontakt

Postadresse
KULTURO
c/o Kristoffer Zambach
Grønjordskollegiet 6723
2300 København S.
Spørgsmål eller indlæg kan sendes til: post@kulturo.dk

Redaktionsmedlemmer
Birk Danø: birk@kulturo.dk
Emma Inge Hansen: emma@kulturo.dk
Kristoffer Zambach: kristoffer@kulturo.dk
Mia Dalby Thorup: mia@kulturo.dk
Sandra Cecilie Quist: sandra@kulturo.dk
Tine Riis Andersen: tine@kulturo.dk

Notice: link_pages har været forældet siden version 2.1.0! Brug wp_link_pages() i stedet. in /customers/f/3/f/kulturo.dk/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3923