KULTURO header image 3

Kontakt

Postadresse
KULTURO
C/o Emilie Dahlmann Olsen
Amager Boulevard 101, st. 5a,
2300 København S
Spørgsmål eller indlæg kan sendes til: post@kulturo.dk

Redaktionsmedlemmer
Anton Juul: anton@kulturo.dk
Birk Danø: birk@kulturo.dk
Emilie Dahlmann Olsen: emilie@kulturo.dk
Ida Koefoed Nielsen: ida@kulturo.dk
Ida Baunkjær: idab@kulturo.dk
Johan Wowern Hundrup: johan@kulturo.dk
Kathrine Winther: kathrine@kulturo.dk
Kristoffer Zambach: kristoffer@kulturo.dk
Pernille Ramsdahl: pernille@kulturo.dk

Notice: link_pages har været forældet siden version 2.1.0! Brug wp_link_pages() i stedet. in /customers/f/3/f/kulturo.dk/httpd.www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4435